MAGLCC

Events Calendar

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Member Event
Monday Aug 6, 2018
Alice Cooper brings his tour to the Kauffman Center on August 6. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
Join us on August 8th at Tom's Town for the last Encore Club of the season! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
Relive the countless solid gold hits of the 1960s and 1970s with the Happy Together Tour. Tickets for this event range from $49 to $89 plus applicable fees and ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
UK Critics’ Circle Award for Best New Play. A Chemical Romance. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Your favorite drag stars return with a fierce new show for 2018 in The Official RuPaul’s Drag Race World Tour! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

Events

Click for more events
logoTag     

 
Socialize with us fbIcon twitterIcon liconng

Site by ChamberMaster

@Copyright 2015 MAGLCC. All rights reserved. site by ChamberMaster