MAGLCC

Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
Relive the countless solid gold hits of the 1960s and 1970s with the Happy Together Tour. Tickets for this event range from $49 to $89 plus applicable fees and ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Member Event
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
UK Critics’ Circle Award for Best New Play. A Chemical Romance. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Member Event
  • Registration Closed
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Your favorite drag stars return with a fierce new show for 2018 in The Official RuPaul’s Drag Race World Tour! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Friday Sep 21, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
musicals musical theater theatre play plays arts symphony concert show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 21, 2018
The Kansas City-based theatre group, Late Night Theatre, is coming back to the Folly Theater with an all-new show! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
The iconic Ramsey Lewis and Urban Knights open the 36th season of the Folly Jazz series on September 27th at 8 PM. Individual tickets on sale on August 13th ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Kauffman Center Presents: iLuminate. Called “the best new act in America” by America’s Got Talent, iLuminate fuses technology and dance to create a visual exper ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Guitar master, Larry Carlton and his quintet will bring their unique, genre-crossing sound to the Folly Theater on October 12th at 8 PM. Individual tickets wil ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

Events

Click for more events
logoTag     

 
Socialize with us fbIcon twitterIcon liconng

Site by ChamberMaster

@Copyright 2015 MAGLCC. All rights reserved. site by ChamberMaster