Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Public Policy & Advocacy, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Member Event, Networking, Professional Development, Orientation
Friday Jul 8, 2022
Please RSVP to attend a workshop on how to register to do business with JE Dunn. Take the mystery away from how to do business. What is really required? Learn what information is needed and why. In partnership with the Heartland Black Chamber of Commerce ? get help and resources needed to register with JE Dunn Construction. Bring your laptop ? complete your profile on site! ... read more
Categories: LGBTBE Roundtable
Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
Our goal is to help LGBTBE businesses GROW! The Roundtable is exclusively for certified, LGBTQ-owned companies and our Corporate Partners interested in increasing their inclusive procurement opportunities. Certified LGBTBEs, which are Mid-America LGBT Chamber members, are automatically eligible to participate in the... ... read more
Categories: LGBTBE Roundtable
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
Mark your calendar for Thursday, July 14, 2022, for the KC Early Talent Summit ? the premier event for professionals interested in recruiting, developing, and retaining the next generation of talent. ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Thursday Jul 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, B2B Network, Networking
Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Emerge
Thursday Jul 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Coffee Connections, Networking
Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Jul 27, 2022
Affinity groups, also known as employee resource groups (ERGs), bring together employees with similar backgrounds or interests and can have a powerful influence in the workplace. Companies have long realized the power of affinity networks to help their employees navigate culture, offer networking, professional and personal development opportunities, and to ultimately attract and retain employees. ... read more
Categories: Professional Development, LGBT Affinity Group Coalition
Wednesday Jul 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking, LGBT Affinity Group Coalition
Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, B2B Network, Networking
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Emerge
Thursday Aug 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Coffee Connections, Networking
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Networking