Events Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Béla Fleck, Zakir Hussain and Edgar Meyer move with ease between classical, bluegrass and world music. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Kauffman Center Presents, Boyz II Men Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 7:30 p.m. Muriel Kauffman Theatre | Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
networking, business open house, open house ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 - Sunday Sep 22, 2019
... read more
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Jack Hanna will share stories and footage from his worldwide adventures at Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
José González to perform an acoustic set at the Kauffman Center with special guest Bedouine. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Aug 26, 2019
Don’t miss the live standup tour of Katya from Rupaul’s Drag Race! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
Mary Chapin Carpenter and Shawn Colvin will appear on stage together at the Kauffman Center as an intimate acoustic duo. ... read more
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Member Event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event, B2B Network
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Sporting KC Pride Tailgate and Networking Night! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Friday Sep 13, 2019
Don’t miss the Bluegrass/Country/Soul/Folk band, The SteelDrivers, live on the Folly stage! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra Tribute to Frank Sinatra Sunday, September 8 at 2:30 p.m. Muriel Kauffman Theatre | Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government