Events Calendar

Results Found: 26 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Sporting KC Pride Tailgate and Networking Night! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 26, 2019
Don’t miss the live standup tour of Katya from Rupaul’s Drag Race! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
networking, business open house, open house ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
José González to perform an acoustic set at the Kauffman Center with special guest Bedouine. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member Event
Sunday Sep 8, 2019
The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra Tribute to Frank Sinatra Sunday, September 8 at 2:30 p.m. Muriel Kauffman Theatre | Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event, B2B Network
  • Registration Closed
Friday Sep 13, 2019
Don’t miss the Bluegrass/Country/Soul/Folk band, The SteelDrivers, live on the Folly stage! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Member Event
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 - Sunday Sep 22, 2019
... read more
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Jack Hanna will share stories and footage from his worldwide adventures at Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live! ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Kauffman Center Presents, Boyz II Men Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 7:30 p.m. Muriel Kauffman Theatre | Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Béla Fleck, Zakir Hussain and Edgar Meyer move with ease between classical, bluegrass and world music. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
Mary Chapin Carpenter and Shawn Colvin will appear on stage together at the Kauffman Center as an intimate acoustic duo. ... read more